Staff Members

STAFF LIST 2018-19-- KV MANGALDOI
Sr. Staff Name Designation Emp-ID Subject Date of Joining in  Date of Joining at  Passport size photo
No. Present K.V. Present Post
1 Mr. M.Suresh Jayakumar Babu PRINCIPAL msjbabu68@gmail.com GEOGRAPHY 19.09.2016 09.06.2009
     
 
 
 
 
2 Ms.Seema Kesri PGT(CS) seem.kesri@gmail.com COMPUTER SCIENCE 01.12.2017 25.10.2008  
3 Mr. Mahavir Ghintala PGT (CHEM)   mghintala537@gmail.com CHEMISTRY 12.04.2018 10.08.2009  
4 Mr.Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia PGT(PHY.) bhubrijesh89@gmail.com PHYSICS 20.05.2016 20.05.2016  
5 Mr. Naveen Kumar PGT (MATHS) nkduchaniya92@gmail.com MATHEMATICS 23.10.2017 23.10.2017
 
   
 
6 Mr. KISHAN KUMAR PGT (GEO)  kishankumar.cie@gmail.com GEOGRAPHY 28.06.2018 28.06.2018
7 Ms. JYOTSNA KUMARI PGT (ENG) jyotsnak711@gmail.com ENGLISH 20.10.2018 20.10.2019
8 Mr. Manuj Kumar Barua TGT (P&HE) mkbarua1964@gmail.com PHYSICAL EDUCATION 30.06.2014 27.06.1995  
9 Mr.Rupok Chakraborty TGT (WE) rupokwer@gmail.com WORK EDUCATION 31.07.2015 10.11.1993
 
   
 
10 Ms. Mita Kar  TGT ( ART) mitakar22@gmail.com ART  20.5.2013 03.01.2011
11 Mr. MOHIT GUPTA LIBRARIAN mohitg1407@gmail.com LIBRARIAN 11.10.2018 11.10.2019
 
   
 
12 Mr.Devendra Mishra TGT (SKT) sanskriranuragi@gmail.com SANSKRIT 14.07.2016 20.04.2015
 
   
 
13 Ms. Sahena Begum   PRT / IC HM shanusahena@gmail.com PRT 09.06.2005 04.10.1993
 
   
 
14 Ms. Manasi Devi   PRT (MUSIC) mdevikvmld@gmail.com PRT(MUSIC) 16.05.2012 13.08.1993
 
   
 
15 MS. Ruplikha Sharma  PRT ruplikha123@gmail.com PRT 16.05.2012 02.02.2009
 
   
 
16 Ms. Urmimala Dutta  PRT urmimala.dutta1709@gmail.com PRT 18.06.2011 26.04.2009
 
   
 
17 Mr. Sashi Kumar PRT sashiswami1983@gmail.com PRT 29.06.2016 22.09.2014
 
   
 
18 Mr. Rinku PRT rinku.adhwariya@gmail.com PRT 21.10.2017 21.10.2017
 
   
 
19 Mr. Ajay Kumar PRT ajaybodla984@gmail.com PRT 23.10.2017 23.10.2017
 
   
 
20 Mr. Yogendra Soni PRT soniboy884@gmail.com PRT 23.10.2017 23.10.2017
 
   
 
21 Mr.Prashanta Hazarika PRT p.hazarika101@gmail.com PRT 21.10.2017 21.10.2017
 
   
 
22 Mr.VIJAY KAPOORIA PRT          
23 Ms. Manishi Rani PRT manishitandon627@gmail.com PRT 23.10.2017 23.10.2017
 
   
 
24 Ms. Dalvi Mona Laxman PRT monadalvi0@gmail.com PRT 21.10.2017
21.10.2017
 
25 Mr. Sribatsha Das SSA sribatshad@yahoo.com   26.07.2018 10.02.2014